Protected: -Exclusive First Chapter of Moonlight Seduction By Jennifer Armentrout-

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Share This:

-Jennifer Armentrout ARC Team-

18809475What’s It All About? 

The Fates are cackling their bony asses off…

It’s been a year since Seth made the deal with the gods that pledged his life to them. And so far, the jobs they’ve given him have been violent and bloody–which is kind of all right with him. But now Apollo has something else in mind for Seth. He’s got to play protector while keeping his hands and fingers off, and for someone who really has a problem with restraint, this new assignment might be the most challenging yet.

Josie has no idea what this crazy hot guy’s deal might be, but it’s a good bet that his arrival means the new life she started after leaving home is about to be thrown into an Olympian-sized blender turned up to puree. Either Josie is going insane or a nightmare straight out of ancient myth is gunning for her.

But it might be the unlikely attraction simmering between her and the golden-eyed, secret-keeping Seth that may prove to be the most dangerous thing of all.

Because history has once again been flipped to repeat.


-Awesome NEWS- 

Hey-o! Guess what!? I am officially on Jennifer Armentrout’s ARC team!

The first ARC being The Prophecy, which is the final book in The Titan Series,  a spin-off from The Covenant Series.

Surprisingly, this is the ONLY series of Jennifer’s that I have not read. The premise is extremely, extremely similar to Vampire Academy, so I didn’t dive in.

So, how am I supposed to read eight books in a teeny tiny time frame? I’m not. I skipped right over The Covenant Series and went to The Titan Series. And GUESS WHAT!? It is totally okay to do it!

Some say you HAVE to read The Covenant first, but you do not. The minor details that you do need to know from Covenant are learned very early on in Titan.

I am really, really enjoying this book, y’all. It’s funny in the wonderful Armentrout way. I could see this being a new fandom frenzy of mine. Also, I’m listening to The Return via Audiobook. Russian accents are hot. Just saying.

Share This:

-Cover Reveal of Kiss Collector by Wendy Higgins-

kisscollector

What’s It All About? 

Kiss Collector from HarperTeen & Wendy Higgins-

Genre: YA Contemporary Romance   ♥  Release Date: December 18th, 2018-

When seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe gets cheated on by the only guy she’s ever loved, then watches her parents’ marriage crumble, she decides to forget about relationships and turn the tables on the boys of the world. It’s time to take what she wants, and what she wants are kisses. Athletes, musicians, poets, and bad boys—their lips are all on her agenda, and it’s time to collect.

Zae proposes a contest with her friends to see who can kiss the most boys during spring break. But what starts as a harmless competition leads to a downward spiral she can’t seem to break free of. As family, academic, friend, and guy drama come to a head, Zae is forced to face the reasons behind her boy angst, and starts to wonder if she was wrong about the male race…or at least some of them.

Add to Goodreads: Kiss Collector


 

– GIVEAWAY- 

Want to win signed bookmarks!?

Or maybe even an ADVANCE READER COPY of KISS COLLECTOR!?

Sign up for this giveaway! 

-CLICK FOR GIVEAWAY- 

Good luck, y’all! 

Share This:

-Cover Reveal of Cursed by Grace White-

cursed

What’s It All About? 

It isn’t easy being the girl who feels the world…

 Isolation is all nineteen-year-old Terra Materson has known for the last six years. Hiding from the cruel whispers and judgmental stares of society, she suffers the pain of the world around her in silence. The air that moves … the water that flows …the fire that burns … the earth that grounds, Terra feels it all. Despite her grandmother’s insistence it’s a gift, she knows it is nothing more than a curse in disguise.

 When her grandmother dies, leaving her alone and guideless, she is forced to step out of the shadows and into the light. Atchison College is the perfect place for Terra to learn to live again. Until she meets four guys with strange connections to the elements that torment her.

 Together they lead her on a journey to the answer she’s always craved: Who is she? But as Terra quickly realizes, the truth is far more than her head, and heart is prepared for…
cursed-teaser

– Out on March 5th, 2018-

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38251624-cursed


-All About Grace- 

-Author Bio- 

Grace White is the paranormal pseudonym of romance writer, L A Cotton.
She resides in the UK with her family, and lives for binge watching series on her Firestick, losing herself in a good book, and reliving her younger days through trashy teenage movies … not necessarily in that order.

-Author Links-

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2CcxPVB
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15600143.Grace_White
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GraceWhiteBooks
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GraceWhiteAuthor
Web: https://authorgracewhite.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorgracewhite/
Pre-Order Link:  Amazon: http://amzn.to/2CdVQf8

 cursed-by-grace-white-cover-reveal

Share This:

-The Things We Cannot Change: A Zombie Apocalypse Love Story by Kate L. Mary-

the-things-we-cannot-change

What’s It All About?

Jade is smack dab in the middle of a personal crisis when a killer virus sweeps the country, only making matters worse. Before she even has a chance to wrap her brain around what’s happening, the world has vanished and everything she knew and loved is gone. Even worse, she’s starting to think she might be the only living person left in New York.

Which probably has a lot to do with how she reacts when she bumps into Trevor in Central Park. What can only be described as a celebration of life is followed by an awkward morning where she realizes she doesn’t even like the only other living person she’s seen in days. And she’s pretty sure he isn’t too thrilled with her either.

But when Jade and Trevor realize that this outbreak is much more than just a killer virus, they suddenly find themselves dependent on one another for survival, and it isn’t long before Jade is forced to forget the things from her past that she cannot change, and instead focus on the things she can change in the here and now.

-READ AN EXCERPT- 


-Author Links-

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KateLMaryauthor
Website: http://KateLMary.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kmary0622
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zombieauthormom/
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2FQl4m1
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Kate-L.-Mary/e/B00K48N5EQ/
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1utg3pW
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kate-l-mary
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8185415.Kate_L_Mary

la_website-banner

Share This:

-The Rejection Series by Sarah Negovetich *Box Set*-

rejection

What’s It All About?

“Begin with Rite of Rejection which HEA USA Today called “A draw-you-in read…highly recommended for fans of dystopian and YA.”

“A young adult dystopian adventure of crime, romance and survival. Perfect for fans of Hunger Games and The Divergent Series!”

RITE OF REJECTION… Straight-laced, sixteen-year-old Rebecca can’t wait for her Acceptance. A fancy ball, eligible bachelors, and her debut as an official member of society. Instead, the Machine rejects Rebecca. Labeled as a future criminal, she’s shipped off to a life sentence in a lawless penal colony.

A life behind barbed wire fences with the world’s most dangerous people terrifies Rebecca. She reluctantly joins a band of misfit teens in a risky escape plan, complete with an accidental fiancé she’s almost certain she can learn to love.

But freedom comes with a price. To escape a doomed future and prove her innocence Rebecca must embrace the criminal within.


Author Links:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sarahdnegovetich
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/sarahnego
Instagram: www.Instagram.com/sarahnego
Website: www.SarahNegovetich.com
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DhtX7f
Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/sarah-negovetich

– Buy Link- 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2GMBpt2

the-acceptance-series-box-set-by-sarah-negovetich-release-day

Share This:

-Living Out Loud by Staci Hart-

living-out-loud

What’s It All About? 

Bestselling author Staci Hart brings you another installment of the Austen Series, inspired by the works of Jane Austen, with a heartfelt contemporary retelling of Sense and Sensibility.

When Annie Daschle arrives in New York City, the only thing she can control is her list.

Not her father’s death or the loss of her home. Not the hole in her heart or the defective valve that’s dictated so much of her life. But she can put pen to paper to make a list of all the ways she can live out loud, just like her dad would have wanted.

See the city from the top of the Empire State Building: Check.

Eat hot dogs on the steps of The Met: Check.

Get a job at Wasted Words: Check.

What wasn’t on her list: Greg Brandon. And just when she thinks she’s figured out where to put him, everything changes. In the span of a few staggering heartbeats, she finds herself her caught in the middle of something she can’t find her way out of, with no clear answers and no rules.

List or no list, she realizes she can’t control anything at all, not even her heart.

Not the decisions it makes, and not the moment it stops.

*Read Our Review*


Download Today or Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2FvEr3A

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/LivingOutLoudLIVE

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2rcBm5Z


Start the Series of Standalones Today!

(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

-Wasted Words-

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2GyinXd

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/WastedWords

Share This:

-Featured Book: Before I Let You Go by Kelly Rimmer-

Image may contain: text

Suggested by Emma Watson’s book club, Shelf Awareness! 

What’s It All About? 

The 2:00 a.m. call is the first time Lexie Vidler has heard her sister’s voice in years. Annie is a drug addict, a thief, a liar—and in trouble, again. Lexie has always bailed Annie out, given her money, a place to sleep, sent her to every kind of rehab. But this time, she’s not just strung out—she’s pregnant and in premature labor. If she goes to the hospital, she’ll lose custody of her baby—maybe even go to prison. But the alternative is unthinkable.

As the weeks unfold, Lexie finds herself caring for her fragile newborn niece while her carefully ordered life is collapsing around her. She’s in danger of losing her job, and her fiancé only has so much patience for Annie’s drama. In court-ordered rehab, Annie attempts to halt her downward spiral by confronting long-buried secrets from the sisters’ childhoods, ghosts that Lexie doesn’t want to face. But will the journey heal Annie, or lead her down a darker path?

Both candid and compassionate, Before I Let You Go explores a hotly divisive topic and asks how far the ties of family love can be stretched before they finally break.

Share This:

-Heidi McLaughlin’s Novel On The BIG Screen! Forever My Girl Movie Trailer-

Share This:

-My Origin Event Reading Challenge-

My Origin Reading Challenge

Share This: