-Living Out Loud by Staci Hart-


What’s It All About? 

Bestselling author Staci Hart brings you another installment of the Austen Series, inspired by the works of Jane Austen, with a heartfelt contemporary retelling of Sense and Sensibility.

When Annie Daschle arrives in New York City, the only thing she can control is her list.

Not her father’s death or the loss of her home. Not the hole in her heart or the defective valve that’s dictated so much of her life. But she can put pen to paper to make a list of all the ways she can live out loud, just like her dad would have wanted.

See the city from the top of the Empire State Building: Check.

Eat hot dogs on the steps of The Met: Check.

Get a job at Wasted Words: Check.

What wasn’t on her list: Greg Brandon. And just when she thinks she’s figured out where to put him, everything changes. In the span of a few staggering heartbeats, she finds herself her caught in the middle of something she can’t find her way out of, with no clear answers and no rules.

List or no list, she realizes she can’t control anything at all, not even her heart.

Not the decisions it makes, and not the moment it stops.

*Read Our Review*

Download Today or Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2FvEr3A

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/LivingOutLoudLIVE

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2rcBm5Z

Start the Series of Standalones Today!

(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

-Wasted Words-

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2GyinXd

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/WastedWords

Share This: