-The Rejection Series by Sarah Negovetich *Box Set*-


What’s It All About?

“Begin with Rite of Rejection which HEA USA Today called “A draw-you-in read…highly recommended for fans of dystopian and YA.”

“A young adult dystopian adventure of crime, romance and survival. Perfect for fans of Hunger Games and The Divergent Series!”

RITE OF REJECTION… Straight-laced, sixteen-year-old Rebecca can’t wait for her Acceptance. A fancy ball, eligible bachelors, and her debut as an official member of society. Instead, the Machine rejects Rebecca. Labeled as a future criminal, she’s shipped off to a life sentence in a lawless penal colony.

A life behind barbed wire fences with the world’s most dangerous people terrifies Rebecca. She reluctantly joins a band of misfit teens in a risky escape plan, complete with an accidental fiancé she’s almost certain she can learn to love.

But freedom comes with a price. To escape a doomed future and prove her innocence Rebecca must embrace the criminal within.

Author Links:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sarahdnegovetich
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/sarahnego
Instagram: www.Instagram.com/sarahnego
Website: www.SarahNegovetich.com
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DhtX7f
Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/sarah-negovetich

– Buy Link- 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2GMBpt2


Share This: